Meet A&J
 
.

 
 INTRODUCING                                           Home  l View Pages of Profiles  l View All Profiles  l Search Profiles

MY PHOTOS
Click photo to enlarge


Photo
Jennifer and Adam

Photo
Our Children

Photo
Adam and Jennifer

 

A&J
(Arizona)

 It’s been in my heart to adopt since I was 5 years old.

Dear Expectant Mother,
We have 3 children of our own. Two boys 10, 6 and a 4 year old little girl. We have 5 dogs, 3 out of 5 rescued. We have always wanted to adopt, life got busy. Our hearts are still not complete. Would love to adopt a little girl 3-5 years old.

We are very active:)
We are a very active family, sports,church, health, travel, cooking, traditions, arts and crafts.


“Children will not remember you for the material things you gave them but for the feeling that you cherished them.” — Richard L. Evans



About A&J
Ages 40 to 49 40 to 49
Education college
Occupation Stay at home mother & Philanthropist
Ethnic Background Caucasian Caucasian
Religion Christian Christian
Hobbies
Marital Status Married with children
Number of Children 3  
Adopted Children No  
Living Environment Suburbs  
Pets 5 dogs
                           
Adoption Wishes
Child's Age 1 to 3 Years Old  
Child's Gender Female
Child's Ethnic Background Any
Special Needs No
     
Contact    
Love to hear from you. Can be contacted at: 

jenniferarchuleta31@gmail.com                                                         
If applicable, you can contact the adoption professional:
Adoption Attorney
Sincerely,
A&J
 
See more at 6200  

Home |  View All Profiles | Listings Manager  | Order a Profile | FAQ's  | Listing  SupportAbout Us | Contact Us
 
 Copyright ©2017 ABC Adoptions.com  
All rights reserved. See and agree to Disclaimer before entry